Search:
Phone: 720-886-8200
Fax: 720-886-8288
Attendance: 720-886-8295

4700 South Memphis Street
Aurora, CO, CO 80015
Specialists
jayme berman 
  Jayne Berman - GT
  jberman6@cherrycreekschools.org
  720-886-8226​​

 



bobbi carney
 Bobbi Carney - Interventionist
 rcarney3@cherrycreekschools.org
 720-886-8243





  diane farris
  Diane Farris - ELA
  jfarris@cherrycreekschools.org
  720-886-8264
  
 


 


megan henson
  Megan Henson -  Interventionist
  mhenson3@cherrycreekschools.org
  720-886-8216

 



tara lopez
Tara Lopez - Interventionist
 tlopez2@cherrycreekschools.org
 720-886-8253





jeannie mclaurin
  Jeannie McLaurin - Interventionist
  jmclaurin@cherrycreekschools.org
  720-886-8254

 



monica murphy
  Monica Murphy - Interventionist
  mmurphy19@cherryceekschools.org
  720-886-8247​





vycci sandoval
Vycci Sandoval - ELA
vsandoval5@cherrycreekschools.org
720-886-8215
​​​
cartoon lady bug holding a giant pencil
Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District web site. Please note that Cherry Creek Schools does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official Cherry Creek School District web site. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the Cherry Creek School District #5.